WRA week 15 post 2

1 Comment

Class is over! I thought WRA was a very difficult class. I learned so much from it though. I really hope I can 4.0 the class because I have put so much effort into the class and my hard work. In class we had time to work on our final project and the project that we had due at the end of class. I really enjoyed everything I have learned in the classes and I feel that a lot of it will come in handy in later writing classes. I think writing is very important and you need it for almost everything that you do.

WRA week 15 post 1

Leave a comment

I thought the article called “Why did you hire me” was very interesting. CREATE A PROJECT JOURNAL! An important thing that you learn from this class is that you need to create one of these. They are very important. They help you get jobs and help people find you. Information is power. Know what you are talking about. Know your facts before you go into a interview. It is very important to be prepared for a job interview. “The bottom line is this: you are responsible for your own happiness, but you should always be aware of the cost.” This article has a lot of very important topics that you should remember for when you are getting the job you want.